What I Will Do This Summer…

ElsaRuthSummerPlansStory2015

2 thoughts on “What I Will Do This Summer…

  1. God bless all of you, Scott, Amy, Simon and Elsa. Be assured of my daily prayer. However, I have been and do pray for you EVERY day. Please take care, stay holy, healthy and happy!

    I also remember not being at your wedding. I was there in sprit from Rome. My cousin Donna called me and told me what a beautiful and inspiring wedding ceremony you had. Of course, I shed a few tears.

    Love and prayers always,
    SM Lee

    Like

  2. Hi Elsa
    I liked your story about anticipating moving to South Africa. Yes there will be so many new things to discover in your neighborhood, local market, animal parks, and your new school. I can’t wait to hear all about it over the next year. Love, Grandma Nancy

    Like

We welcome your public comments to our blog:

